Accessibility Options

Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

Mid Western Regional Board

  • President - Mr.Bhabuk Jung Thapa
    Vice President - Mrs. Bimala Acharya
    Secretary - Dhan Bahadur Nepali
    Joint Secretary - Mr. Ajay Kumar Sharma
    Treasurer - Mr. Krishna Bahadur Chettri
    Member Miss. Dhansara Shahi
    Member Miss. Ganga Kumari Gurung
    Member Mr. Jhakka Prasad Pokhrel
    Member Mr. Maya Prasai Jaisi
    Member Mr. Mohan Thapa
    Member Mr. Nanda Prasad Chulagain
    Member Miss. Somana Khadka
    Member Mr. Suresh Kumar Khadka


The pictures, news articles and other materials published in this website is property of NFDN. These materials can't be used in any other media of any form without our prior written or verbal permission. Please contact us for permissions to use them. In any case, proper credit/reference must be given to such articles and pictures whenever it is used in any medium. Read Our Terms of Use.
We have tried our best to make this website and its contents accessible to people with all abilities. If, for some reasons, any part of this website is not accessible to you, then please write an email to us at and we will try help you.

web analytics
times since January, 2015.